My Dirty Little Secret

I am not sure if this is an organization screw-up, a Windows screw-up, or a Dell screw-up.

Either way, I’m feeling kind of dirty right now.

New computer ships on February 22.

5 responses to “My Dirty Little Secret

  1. My laptop is still not fixed. I am so sad about that 😦
    February 22nd is a long wait! How will you cope?
    πŸ˜‰

    • My Dell is still operating, in some respect. I backed up everything. I HATE switching to a new computer. I have to find all those discs to try to load all the programs again. Argh.

  2. Remove hard drive and clean with a damp lint-free cloth.

Pipe Up

