Haiku Review: East of Eden

Steinbeck does not care
If you have read the Bible
Timshel – thou mayest

 

600 pages. I just read 600 pages of Steinbeck. I liked it! Because Steinbeck says that Lee says that the Bible says I can decide for myself. Also, my mother told me I would like it. 😉

5 responses to “Haiku Review: East of Eden

  1. I love East of Eden too! I also like the movie version with James Dean.

  2. Pingback: Seek | sillyliss.com

  3. I told you that you would like it, too! Way better than grapes of wrath. Also, way more “indiscretions”.

Pipe Up

