Sadbaby

My baby is sad.

She’s vewwy, vewwy, vewwy, vewwy sad.

She won’t tell me why, so I have to guess.

4 responses to “Sadbaby

  1. It’s the grass. It’s not green yet. That would make me sad.

  2. workingmommawithababy

    I have seen that face! My little guy pulls that face hahaha. I always have to try not to laugh because it’s so cute but I know he would hate to know I was laughing at him…I mean with him. P.S. I’m sure you’ve gotten this award like 9 million times already because your blog is fantastic, but I thought you should know I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award: http://workingmommawithababy.wordpress.com/2012/04/14/this-one-time-i-received-a-blog-award/
    Basically, I think your blog is great. ๐Ÿ™‚

Pipe Up

