Signs Around Town

Some signs seen around Fargo-Moorhead this morning:

11 responses to “Signs Around Town

  1. Funny!

    Haven’t seen anything like that here in Portland, so apparently Fargo outdoes Portland for weirdness!

  2. The Quiet Magpie

    I might just borrow that first sign one of these days — selling vermicast!

  3. I’m betting that the first sign brought in a lot of customers.

  4. I laughed out loud at the first one! I’m using that for my next dreaded garage sale. I should say my husband’s. He’d have one every day if he could. I try to whine him down to just one a year.

  5. You live in one funny town! I envy you!

Pipe Up

