My Cat and I Went to a Craft Show

I didn’t intend to take my cat to the Island Park Craft Show. You know what happens when your cat is with you at a craft show? You get the following types of comments:

“Look at that cat!”

“Oh my gosh, did you see that cat?”

“Look over there! Look at that cat!”

*laughter*

“Hello! You are so cute!”

“What is your name, kitty cat?”

“Would you like some free candy, little kitty cat?”

“Mommy! I want to be a kitty cat! MOMMY!!!!!1!” *sobs*

Kitty eating a rainbow Italian ice.

Kitty on the barrel train ride.

Kitty walking her dog.

Kitty morphing into kitty.

9 responses to “My Cat and I Went to a Craft Show

  1. Wow, the guy did some nice artwork!

  2. That is some awesome face painting!!!

  3. How cute is that?!!!

  4. WOW that’s a great face painting! You can’t even see her real expressions.

  5. Haha! Enjoyed this one! That face painter has the same expression on his face my dentist has but then I just went to the dentist last week so maybe it’s just me! 😀

  6. My cat never takes me anywhere.

  7. Pingback: Grand Opening of the Red River Valley’s Newest and Most Casual Fine Dining Hotspot | sillyliss.com

Pipe Up