The Sinless Yogurt

In Fargo-Moorhead, we don’t have Groupon. We have Savecoin. They have lots of good deals, most of which I have purchased and live a happy life in my wallet, never seeing the light of day.

Here’s today’s:

12 responses to “The Sinless Yogurt

  1. The ‘Cherry Berry not being made from powdered mix like the other companies’ would have me digging this $5 purchase out of my wallet… if I liked cherry.

    • Good news. You don’t have to like cherry. You can still have the non-powdered mix like the other companies. Powdered mix? That seems like a really weird way to make frozen yogurt.

  2. If only all frozen treats could be glutton free… πŸ™‚

  3. Priceless! I’m envious of your bargain and lusting after Cherry Berry yogurt!

  4. I don’t think that is truth in advertising.

  5. Spelling is a pain in the glutteus maximus.

  6. Count me out on that one. πŸ™‚

  7. I’m glad you posted this because you’ve reminded me that a few weeks ago I purchased a Groupon for some Graze boxes, and I had completely forgotten about it! I must order my Graze boxes or I will have totally wasted that money! Thank you! πŸ™‚

Pipe Up

