How I Won the Mother of the Year Award

I bathed my kids in pee. Mother of the Year!

7 responses to “How I Won the Mother of the Year Award

  1. Meh, it’s just like sending them to swim in a public pool.

  2. I was going to fight you for the Mother of the Year award,but having read your / enjoyed your article / blurb / pictures, I’m yielding to the more long suffering mum. You’ve earned it.

  3. EVERY mother bathes her kids in pee. Kids always pee in the bath even if they don’t admit it. If it’s any consolation, urine is sterile so it’s not going to make them dirtier (just to clarify, the same doesn’t apply to poop!).

  4. Hahahaha! Well the water was already yellow anyway, right? I love your drawings. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. It never fails, once I place Jacob in the tub I see a perfect arch of golden water sprout from the tub. I’ve become so good at catching it in the cup…that I use to rinse his hair :/

Pipe Up

