Image

Bunnies Don’t Like Marshmallows Actually, and Other Wisdom from My Toddler

Click to enlarge graph.

8 responses to “Bunnies Don’t Like Marshmallows Actually, and Other Wisdom from My Toddler

  1. This story is about a toddler whose name begins with the letter M, right?

  2. *sniff* they grow up so fast

  3. LOL!! I remember those days! Whenever I showed up anywhere on time nobody even noticed! Little did the know the heroic effort involved getting there on time or even at all! I always thought I should get a medal, but apparently no one else agreed.

    • Seriously. I totally accept that anyone with a child is going to be ten minutes later than they said they would be. At a minimum.

      • At least! Oh I remember one time, I had to be somewhere and my preschooler had fed the dog the rest of her Trix (apparently she didn’t know they were for kids) and the dog threw up Trix all over my lap while I was putting my shoes on. That’s just one time that sticks out, but oh I”m glad you have a blog and you are documenting the madness! πŸ˜€

  4. I can fully empathize with you. There are times when I wonder how cleaning up which takes hours can be thrown back into a mess in a few minutes by one little girl. Oh, there will be those dressing up part that will come too. My laundry box is always full. πŸ˜‰

Pipe Up

