Image

The Laundry Blues

Laundry

7 responses to “The Laundry Blues

  1. To make you happy, you can come do mine!

  2. HAHA – if only it were that easy. I guess that’s why kids get so dirty, to make their moms happy. πŸ˜€

  3. OK, I hope you don’t mind, but I am printing this out to give to my Mom. We all moved in together in January, and she says all the time that doing laundry is her way of contributing. That woman is a laundry dynamo!!! We’re afraid to drop a dirty sock in the floor too hard, for fear she will hear it and swoop in like a ball boy at Wimbledon, grab it and run! LOL!! She will get such a kick out of this!

  4. Ugh this was me today. Had to do all three kids’ laundry, and I wish it made me happy! Well, maybe buying me a few days’ time before I have to do it again makes me happy.

  5. Ah ha ha! I love this! Happiness is an empty laundry basket, that’s for sure! πŸ˜€

Pipe Up

